Parochial Athletic League (PAL)

Omaha Nebraska

Home    AD List    Email Results    Gymnasiums    Registration    Schedules    Standings    Tournament    Contact Me

Athletic Director Volleyball Coordinator List

SchoolNamePhoneCell PhoneEmail Address
All Saints
Eduardo Riera
402-517-1823
rierab@gmail.com
All Saints
Meg Maynard
402-661-0958
mmaynard@completelykids.org
First Baptist
Jesse Wicks
402-515-1233
jwicksfbs@gmail.com
First Baptist
Holly Anderson
402-659-6186
holly@fbsplattsmouth.org
Fremont Bergan
Wyatt Morse
402-721-9683
308-651-0547
wyatt.morse@berganknights.org
Boystown
Kinsey Gorrell
402-498-1829
402-659-9604
Kinsey.gorrell@boystown.org
Brownell Talbot
Bob Williams
402-680-8288
robert.williams@brownell.edu
Brownell Talbot
Jeffrey Rohrig
402-556-3772
jeff.rohrig@brownell.edu
Christ the King
Tod Kellen
402-682-1052
Kellent@ctkomaha.org
Concordia Jr High
Nathan Domsch
402-445-4000
402-979-1633
nathan.domsch@ConcordiaOmaha.org
Concordia Elementary
Ken Kulus
402-740-3693
Kulusk@ConcordiaOmaha.org
Cornerstone Christian
Courtney Moore
402-292-1030
cmoore@ccsnebraska.org
Fort Calhoun
Charlotte Massey
402-201-7887
cbertchmassey@gmail.com
Good Shepherd Luth
Joel Lauber
402-957-0724
jlauber@gsomaha.com
Good Shepherd Luth
Andrea Hopfensperger
402-637-3796
ahopfensperger@goodshepherdomaha.com
Holy Cross
Ed Tisko
402-681-4433
etisko@unomaha.edu
Holy Name
Jason Callahan
irishcbass@gmail.com
Mary Mcguire
Holy Spirit Plattsmouth
Parker Adair
402-212-3062
parker-Adair@cdolinc.net
Lifegate Christian
Robin Reichwein
402-515-3620
rreichwein@LCSOmaha.org
Mary Our Queen
Tim Billesbach
402-880-1082
TBKJBACH@aol.com
Metro Warriors
Tami Merriex
402-203-5342
warriorsvbscheduler@gmail.com
Omaha hme school
Dorothy Walters
omahahomeschoolpal@gmail.com
Omaha christian Academy
Tim Koca
402-547-7272
tkoca@ocamail.org
Omaha Lightning
James Kopsa
402-312-5798
omahaLightning@yahoo.com
Omaha Lightning
Jen Carlson
402-740-1818
Our Lady of Lourdes
Becky Costello
402-730-0307
rkvd921@gmail.com
Our Lady of Lourdes
Don Lakin
donlakin.oll@gmail.com
Sacred Heart
Loretta Wells
402-321-3905
lwells@shsomaha.org
Trinity Luth Fremont
Loren Wilshusen
402-719-0869
loren.wilshusen@trinityfremont.org
Trinity Luth Fremont
Robert Klingsporn
>
robert.klingsporn@trinityfremont.org
Trinity Classical Academy
Amy Feekes
402-932-3086
amyfeekes4@gmail.com
Trinity Classical Academy
Laura Phillips
651-470-3571
david_phillips1@msn.com
Home School
Joe Worthing
jpworthing@gmail.com
St Alberts
Alex Kohlhaas
402-679-9616
Akohlhaas@gmail.com
Council Bluffs
Trisha Monahan
402-850-4605
stmonahan@yahoo.com
St Bernadette
Mary Beth Wilwerding
402-578-3165
tjwmbw@cox.net
St Bernards
John Svehla
402-650-9488
john.svehla@hotmail.com
St Bernards
Jeremy Welsch
jeremy.welsch@hotmail.com
St Cecilia
Shaina McBride
402-556-6655
308-289-0553
SMcBride@stcecilia.net
St Columbkille Papillion
Katie Hart
402-319-9399
katiekozlik@yahoo.com
St Geralds Ralston
Angie Gallagher
402-660-0738
Angie.Gallagher@conagra.com
St James Seton
Sammy Becker
402-661-9862
sjsad17@gmail.com
St James Seton
Brian Boyce
402-707-3113
boycerunner@gmail.com
St Joan of Arc
Beth Biros
402-210-5407
Sjasports@yahoo.com
St Margaret Mary
Lou Caniglia
402-740-1774
lou.caniglia@gmail.com
St Mary Bellevue
Doug Feagan
402-639-8267
feaganDoug@cox.net
St Mary Bellevue
Jennifer Kreps
megjen992000@yahoo.com
St Matthew Bell
Scott Eversole
402-216-1508
usaffamily@cox.net
St Patrick Elkhorn
Melissa Cupich
605-310-7625
rmcupich@gail.com
St Philip Neri
Shelly Philbin
402-740-5670
spnactivity@gmail.com
St Peter and Paul
Mike Mmicklonis
402-657-8996
Mmicklonis@msn.com
St Pius-Leo
Bob Drexel
402-510-8333
bobjr@drexelmechanical.com
St Pius-Leo
Jacque Banker
402-212-4434
jacque.banker@gamil.com
St Roberts
Tricia Graves
402-968-3819
tmgraves282002@yahoo.com
St Stephens
John Carda
johncardaatc@gmail.com
St Stephens
Kari Hohenstein
402-210-3141
karihohenstein6@gmail.com
St Thomas More
Andrea Carbonell
402-739-0996
andrearenae@outlook.com
St Vincent de Paul
Terry Wood
terrypwood1@gmail.com
St Wenceslaus
Sarah wemhoff
photosg5@hotmail.com