Parochial Athletic League (PAL)

Omaha Nebraska

Home    AD List    Email Results    Gymnasiums    Registration    Schedules    Standings    Tournament    Contact Me

Athletic Director/Volleyball Coordinator List

SchoolNameMain PhoneEmail Address
All Saints Catholic
Eduardo Riera
N/A
rieraeb@gmail.com
All Saints Catholic
Meg Maynard
N/A
mmaynard@completelykids.org
Bergan Catholic (Fremont)
Wyatt Morse
402-721-9683
wyatt.morse@berganknights.org
Boystown
Kinsey Gorrell
402-639-8287
kinsey.gorrell@boystown.org
Brownell Talbot
Bob Williams
402-680-8288
robert.williams@brownell.edu
Christ the King
Jan Martin
402-639-2974
lwmjmm@gmail.com
Christ the King
Tony Espejo
N/A
espejot@ctkomaha.org
Concordia Academy-Jr High
Nathan Domsch
402-445-4000
nathan.domsch@ConcordiaOmaha.org
Concordia Academy-Jr High
Ken Kulus
402-445-4000
kulusk@ConcordiaOmaha.org
Cornerstone Christian
Courtney Moore
N/A
cmoore@ccsnebraska.org
Fort Calhoun
Tara Greenough
402-658-6047
taragreenough@gmail.com
Good Sheperd Lutheran
Joel Lauber
402-957-0724
jlauber@gsomaha.com
Gretna
Kelly Brandon
402-677-4575
gretna1vb@gmail.com
Holy Cross
Ed Tisko
N/A
etisko@unomaha.edu
Holy Name
Jason Callahan
N/A
irishcbass@gmail.com
Holy Spirit (Plattsmouth)
Kirsten Woodcox
N/A
Kirsten-woodcox@cdolinc.net
Lifegate Christian
Robin Reichwein
402-515-3620
rreichwein@LCSOmaha.org
Mary Our Queen
Tim Billesbach
402-880-1082
TBKJBACH@aol.com
Omaha Home School
Dorothy Walter
N/A
omahahomeschoolpal@gmail.com
Omaha Christian Academy
Fred Ivey
402-399-9565
fivey@ocamail.org
Omaha Lightning
Becky Hurimon
402-714-9338
omahalightningboard@gmail.com
Omaha Lightning
James Kopsa
N/A
jameskopsa@hotmail.com
Our Lady of Lourdes
Becky Costello
N/A
rkvd921@gmail.com
Our Lady of Lourdes
Don Lakin
N/A
donlakin.oll@gmail.com
Sacred Heart
Lorretta Wells
402-321-3905
lwells@shsomaha.org
Trinity Lutheran (Fremont)
Loren Wilshuasen
402-719-0869
loren.wilshusen@trinityfremont.org
St. Albert (Council Bluffs)
Teri Miller
402-740-7067
omillers@cox.net
St. Bernadette
Angela Davenport
402-613-6490
angieinne@yahoo.com
St. Bernard
John Svehla
402-650-9488
john.svehla@hotmail.com
St. Cecilia
Shaina McBride
308-289-0553
SMcBride@stcecilia.net
St. Columbkille (Papillion)
Katie Hart
402-319-9399
katiekozlik@yahoo.com
St. Gerald (Ralston)
Angie Gallagher
402-660-0738
Angie.Gallagher@conagra.com
St. James-Seton
TJ Burbridge
402-689-6922
sjsad17@gmail.com
St. James-Seton
Brian Boyce
402-707-3113
boycerunner@gmail.com
St. Joan of Arc
Beth Biros
402-210-5407
Sjasports@yahoo.com
St. Margaret Mary
Jane McComas
402-981-1584
janemccomas@cox.net
St. Margaret Mary
Lou Caniglia
402-740-1774
lou.caniglia@gmail.com
St. Mary (Bellevue)
Jennifer Kreps
N/A
megjen992000@yahoo.com
St. Mary (Bellevue)
Doug Feagan
402-639-8267
feagandoug@cox.net
St. Mathew (Bellevue)
Scott Eversole
402-216-1508
usaffamily@cox.net
St. Patrick (Elkhorn)
Candace Thompson
N/A
cthompson@stpatselkhorn.org
St. Paul Lutheran
Linda Tripp
402-881-5533
LindaT2@hotmail.com
St. Paul Lutheran
Karla Benton
N/A
Karlabenton@gmail.com
St. Phillip Neri
Shelly Philbin
402-740-5670
spnactivity@gmail.com
St. Peter & Paul
Mike Mmicklonis
402-657-8996
Mmicklonis@msn.com
St. Pius-Leo
Patti Potter
402-672-4563
tpOTTER9@cox.net
St. Pius-Leo
Bob Drexel
N/A
bobjr@drexelmechanical.com
St. Robert
Lauren Mohatt
N/A
lauren.mohatt@gmail.com
St. Robert
Karen Stevens
402-968-0282
karenrosestevens@gmail.com
St. Stephen
Rob Meraz
N/A
rmeraz@holmesmurphy.com
St. Stephen
Kari Hohenstein
N/A
karihohenstein6@gmail.com
St. Thomas More
Andrea Carbonell
402-739-0996
candieandie@gmail.com
St. Vincent de Paul
Terry Wood
N/A
terrypwood1@gmail.com
St. Vincent de Paul
James Vath
402-680-8157
xxxxxx@xxxxx.com
St. Wenceslaus
Sarah Wemhoff
N/A
photosg5@hotmail.com